There are three different ways they you can send leads to your team.
Manual: Manual lead forwarding is available by default after you have created at least one team. To refer a lead manually, simply click the button in the text or email notification that you receive when a new lead is available to refer it to the team of your choice. If you do nothing, the lead will remain yours.
Delayed Automatic: Delayed automatic lead forwarding allows you customized window of time to ‘cherrypick’ leads prior to them being automatically forwarded to a set team. If you allowed yourself a 30 minute window, you would then have 30 minutes to click a button to keep the lead for yourself or to forward it to a different team before it is automatically forwarded to a preset team. You can turn on and customize this feature on the Lead Forwarding section of the Forwarding tab in your FiveStreet account.
Automatic: Automatic lead forwarding immediately sends new leads to a team of your choice. As the team leader you won’t have the ability to keep these leads for yourself. You can turn on and customize this feature by selecting the “Immediately” setting on the Lead Forwarding section of the Forwarding tab in your FiveStreet account.
Under any scenario, the lead will automatically receive any text and/or email autoresponders you have enabled from your account prior to being referred to your team member. In these team situations, we recommend mentioning that one of your team members may be contacting the lead instead of you in the autoresponder messages.
Log in to manage lead forwarding.
Sorry that this post was not useful for you!
Let us improve this post!
How can we improve this post? Please include your name and contact details if you would like us to reach out to you.